Discreet and certified destruction of files and documents in accordance with the applicable regulations

100% secure destruction with confidence

Want to know more? 

Then please feel free to get in touch with Bongaerts Recycling for more information or a quote!

Your files are full of confidential information, but sometimes all of those boxes and piles of paper just take up too much room. So contact Bongaerts Recycling in Houthalen-Helchteren (Limburg). We will destroy them for you with full confidentiality. 

 

We have special containers for file destruction with a capacity of 240 litres. They have a closed cover with a documents slot, where you can deposit your documents easily, but which can't be removed manually. 

 

The destruction of documents or files is a matter of trust. That's why we employ staff especially for this purpose who destroy your files in a separate area. Once your files have been processed we will issue you with an official certificate of destruction. 

Clearing out your files? Ask for information about Bongaerts Recycling's reliable destruction service!

Closed Paper Containers

Do you want to safely clean up and destroy your archive? In preparation for archive destruction, we rent closed paper containers. These containers have a closed lid with a solid metal lock. There is a letterbox in the lid, where documents can easily be entered, but cannot be removed manually. The paper container has the size of a regular container, with a volume of 240 liters (approximately 25 full binders), and fits through any doorway.

Safe and trustworthy

Destroying documents and records is a matter of trust. We guarantee 100% reliable archive destruction in all discretion. For the job, we call in special staff who professionally destroy your paper and documents in a separate room.

Certificate of destruction

After destroying your paper and documents, you will receive an official destruction certificate. This document confirms that your confidential information has been securely destroyed. In addition, with this certificate you can demonstrate that you comply with current data and privacy laws.

Do you want to have your archive destroyed once or periodically? take  Contact  Contact Bongaerts Recycling in Houthalen-Helchteren (Limburg) for expert advice or a no-obligation quote.

Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
1/2

Destruction discrète et certifiée d’archives et de documents conformément aux règles de l’art

Destruction 100% sécurisée et en toute confiance

En savoir plus ? 

N’hésitez pas à contacter Bongaerts Recycling pour davantage d’informations ou pour obtenir un devis gratuit !

Vos archives regorgent-elles d’informations confidentielles et toutes ces boîtes et ces amas de papiers prennent-ils trop de place ? Si tel est le cas, contactez alors Bongaerts Recycling à Houthalen-Helchteren (Limbourg). Nous veillons à les détruire en toute discrétion. 

 

Nous disposons de conteneurs spécialement destinés à la destruction d’archives. Leur contenance s’élève à 240 litres. Ils sont équipés d’un couvercle fermé et d’une fente de type boîte aux lettres dans laquelle vous pouvez facilement déposer vos documents à détruire. Une fois vos documents à l’intérieur, vous ne pouvez plus les récupérer de façon manuelle. 

 

La destruction de documents ou de pièces d’archives est une affaire de confiance. C’est pourquoi nous affectons du personnel spécial en vue de détruire vos archives dans un endroit distinct. Une fois vos documents détruits, nous vous remettons un certificat officiel de destruction. 

Se débarrasser des archives ? 

Demandez des informations quant au service fiable de destruction de Bongaerts Recycling !

Conteneurs fermés pour papier

Voulez-vous nettoyer et détruire vos archives en toute sécurité ? Pour la préparation de la destruction d'archives, nous louons des conteneurs fermés pour papier. Ces conteneurs ont un couvercle fermé avec une serrure solide en métal. Il y a une boîte aux lettres insérée dans le couvercle, où les documents peuvent être facilement jetés, mais ne peuvent pas être retirés manuellement. Le conteneur pour papier a la taille d'un conteneur normal, avec un volume de 240 litres (environ 25 classeurs pleins), et passe par n'importe quelle porte.

Sûr et digne de confiance

La destruction de documents et de dossiers est une question de confiance. Nous garantissons une destruction d'archives fiable à 100% en toute discrétion. Pour ce travail, nous faisons appel à du personnel qui détruit professionnellement vos papiers et documents dans une pièce séparée.

Certificat de destruction

Après avoir détruit vos papiers et documents, vous recevrez un certificat officiel de destruction. Ce document confirme que vos informations confidentielles ont été détruites de manière sécurisée. De plus, avec ce certificat, vous pouvez démontrer que vous respectez les lois en vigueur sur les données et la confidentialité.

Souhaitez-vous que vos archives soient détruites seulement une fois ou périodiquement ? Prenez  contact  avec Bongaerts Recycling à Houthalen-Helchteren (Limbourg) pour un conseil d'expert ou un devis sans engagement.

Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts recycling
Bongaerts recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts recycling
Bongaerts recycling
press to zoom
1/2