Collection and treatment of a range of waste streams for optimal & sustainable re-use

We reclaim to recycle

Want to know more? 

Then please feel free to get in touch with Bongaerts Recycling for more information or a quote!

Thanks to our years of experience in waste management and recycling for various waste streams Bongaerts Recycling (Houthalen-Helchteren, Limburg) can offer tailored solutions. We provide responsible waste collection, transport and treatment for businesses, local authorities, organisations and individuals. 

 

By collecting pre-sorted waste make the waste treatment process much simpler. We also have a number of different lorries, containers and other collection options to make it easier for you, the customer. We will agree on the Bongaerts Recycling collection schedule for your waste with you. Of course, you can also bring your waste to our company at any time. 

 

Our waste treatment is always conducted in accordance with strict safety and environmental regulations. Consequently, a large portion of our waste is given a new purpose which is our precise aim.

Bongaerts Recycling can help you to dispose of your waste, ask for more info!

Waste collection

Sorting waste is an important starting point for waste collection. By collecting waste flows separately, we make waste processing a lot easier. We therefore have various containers, trucks and other collection options to make it easy for you as a customer. We rent and place  containers  for any type of waste.

waste collection

When waste has been collected correctly, we will come and collect it from you. We will agree a schedule with you when Bongaerts Recycling will collect the waste from you. Of course you can also bring your waste to our company yourself.

waste processing

Our waste processing is strictly according to the rules, safe and environmentally friendly. In this way a large part of the waste is given a new destination. This is what we are 100% committed to, because recycling waste is valuable.

Bongaerts Recycling  (Houthalen-Helchteren, Limburg) helps you get rid of your industrial and residual waste. Would you like more information about waste management? Don't hesitate and take  Contact  with us. Our team is ready to assist you further.

Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
1/2

Collecte et traitement de diverses sortes de flux de déchets pour une réutilisation optimale et durable

Nous récupérons pour recycler

En savoir plus ? 

N’hésitez pas à contacter Bongaerts Recycling pour davantage d’informations ou pour obtenir un devis gratuit !

Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience en gestion de déchets et en recyclage de différents flux de déchets, Bongaerts Recycling (Houthalen-Helchteren, Limbourg) offre des solutions sur mesure. Nous assurons la collecte, le transport et le traitement responsables pour les entreprises, autorités, organisations et particuliers. 

 

En collectant séparément les flux de déchets, nous facilitons beaucoup plus leur traitement. Pour ce faire, nous disposons de divers camions, conteneurs et autres possibilités de collecte afin de vous simplifier le processus. Nous établissons ensemble un planning avant de venir enlever les déchets chez vous. Il va bien évidemment de soi que vous pouvez également déposer vos déchets chez nous. 

 

Nous traitons les déchets en respectant strictement les normes établies et en prêtant une attention accrue à la sécurité et à l’environnement. Ainsi, une grande partie des déchets obtient une seconde vie et c’est exactement notre objectif. 

 

Bongaerts Recycling vous aide à vous débarrasser de vos déchets. Demandez plus d’informations !

La collecte des déchets

Le tri des déchets est un point de départ important pour la collecte des déchets. En collectant séparément les flux de déchets, nous simplifions considérablement le traitement des déchets. Nous avons donc différents conteneurs, camions et autres options de collecte pour vous faciliter la tâche en tant que client. Nous louons et plaçons  conteneurs  pour tout type de déchets.

La récupération des déchets

Lorsque les déchets ont été collectés correctement, nous viendrons les récupérer chez vous. Nous conviendrons avec vous d'un horaire quand Bongaerts Recycling les collectera. Bien entendu, vous pouvez également apporter vous-même vos déchets chez nous.

Le traitement des déchets

Notre traitement des déchets est strictement conforme aux règles, est sûr et est respectueux de l'environnement. Ainsi, une grande partie des déchets trouvera une nouvelle destination. C'est ce à quoi nous nous engageons à 100%, car le recyclage des déchets est précieux.

Recyclage Bongaerts  (Houthalen-Helchteren, Limbourg) vous aide à vous débarrasser de vos déchets industriels et résiduels. Vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur la gestion des déchets ? N'hésitez pas et prenez  Contact  avec nous. Notre équipe est prête à vous aider davantage.

Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
Bongaerts Recycling
Bongaerts Recycling
press to zoom
1/2